الصفحة الرئيسيةخدماتناعن نحنالأتصال بنا

معلومات

مدارس وجامعاتالبلدان

   

البلدان:

بريطانيا

 

 

بريطانيا منذ فترة طويلة توصف بسمعة ممتازة على نطاق واسع لتوفير مزيد من الأشياء الممتازة وفرص التعليم العالي ليس فقط لمواطنيها ، ولجميع دول العالم. المؤهلات التعليمية البريطانية هي على الأرجح أكثر عالميا ثقته واحتراما من تلك التي في إي بلد آخر

استراليا

 

 

عدد الطلاب الراغبين الدراسة فى استراليا يزداد كل سنة, ربما بسبب المناخ,مستوى المعيشة, المسحات الخضراء الشاسعة و الشواطئ الممتازة . استراليا بها العديد من الثقافات , و نوعية التعليم الاسترالي والشهادات معترف بها دوليا.

كندا

 

 

جامعات كندا لهم جودة عالية. الجامعات الكندية لديها تاريخ قديم في توفير الوصول إلى التعليم الجامعي لطلاب من جميع أنحاء كندا وحول العالم. والجامعات الكندية توفر مزيجا من الفرص في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات التعليمية.

فرنسا

 

 

التقليد الفرنسي القديم جدا وهو أن يرحب الطلاب الاجانب. منذ العصور الوسطى ، والولادة من جامعة السوربون في مدينة لوس انجلوس ، اول الجامعة الفرنسية ، أكثر من 800 سنة مضت ، والطلاب من جميع أنحاء أوروبا تأتي الى فرنسا للدراسة ، ولا سيما اللاهوت والطب والقانون.
هذا رائع الجامعي الاوروبي وقد استمر بفضل تداول عالية الفكريه - الاساتذه. واليوم ، اكثر من اي وقت مضى ، ليس هناك شيء اسمه الجامعة على مستوى عال من دون البعد الدولي. ويمكننا القول الآن ان الفرنسية مؤسسات التعليم العالي بالتأكيد دخلت هذا العالم الجديد.
وفي عام 1998 ، ادخلت الحكومة الفرنسية دعما قويا لسياسة نرحب الطلاب الاجانب في المؤسسات التعليميه الفرنسية.

أمريكا

 

 

ما يقرب من 500000 طلاب من جميع انحاء العالم جاءوا الى الولايات المتحدة في العام الماضي للدراسة فى كل من والدراسات العليا. ولماذا السفر حتى الان عندما المؤسسات في بلدانها برامج ممتازة ، وضعت andadapted لاحتياجات مواطنيها؟ لماذا القنصلية الاميركية مكاتب في الخارج تم تجهيز هذا العدد الكبير من طلبات الحصول على تأشيرات دخول للدراسة في الولايات المتحدة؟

HomeOur ServicesAbout UsContact Us

Information

Schools and UniversitiesThe Countries

   

The Countries

UK

Britain has long enjoyed a widely envied reputation for providing outstanding further and higher education opportunities not just for its own citizens but for the commonwealth and the world community. British educational qualifications are probably more universally trusted and respected than those of any other country.

Australia

Why does the number of international students who want to study in Australia keep increasing every year? Is it the glorious climate, the standard of living, the lure of the open spaces and pristine beaches, Australia's multicultural population, the quality of Australian education packages and international recognition of Australian degrees and awards, or a combination of all of the above?

Canada

Canada's universities share a key strength: their high quality. Canadian universities have a long record of providing an accessible university education to students from across Canada and around the world. Reflecting the rich history many cultures and traditions, Canadian universities offer a mix of opportunities in a variety of educational settings.

France

It is a very old French tradition to welcome foreign students. Since the Middle Ages, and the birth of La Sorbonne, the first French University, more than 800 years ago, students from all over Europe come to France to study, especially theology, medicine and law.

This remarkable European University has been sustained thanks to the circulation of high intellectual-lecturers. Today, more than ever, there is no such thing as a high standard university without an international dimension. We can say now that French institutions of higher education have definitely entered this new world.

In 1998, the French government introduced a vigorous support policy to welcome foreign students into French educational institutions.
This policy was introduced and followed through by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Ministry of Education and is made up of the four following components

America

 

Nearly 500,000 students from all over the world came to the United States last year to study at both undergraduate and graduate levels. Why do they travel so far when institutions in their own countries offer excellent programs, developed andadapted to the needs of their own citizens? Why have US consulate offices overseas been processing so many visa applications for study in the United States?